Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Abby Richardson

Abby Richardson

October 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Abby Richardson
"I have always had very friendly and helpful agents to talk to. Aly went above and beyond today to get my information updated and the documents that I needed and very quickly."
Profile photo of eric mast

eric mast

May 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by eric mast
"I received great, friendly service. I had a lot of problems and the staff helped me again and again."
Profile photo of Angela Gibbs

Angela Gibbs

July 18, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Angela Gibbs
"This office is like family! Karis Keislar does a great job and gets things accomplished quickly! She’s like a daughter to me."
Profile photo of Dolores Ward

Dolores Ward

May 23, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Dolores Ward
"My husband and I have been with Agent Mike Mandrell for 20+ years. He and his staff are amazing to work with. Customer Service provided is always top notch."
Profile photo of Monica Kendi

Monica Kendi

September 24, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Monica Kendi
"Si professional"
Profile photo of Jody Monkman

Jody Monkman

July 31, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Jody Monkman
"Like A Good Neighbor, my SF Agt, Mike Mandrell, is always there whether it’s auto, homeowners, life, health or bank…Mike and his staff always take care of our needs. Prompt and courteous customer service you can trust every time and they can sure help make a complicated matter smooth sailing! Highly recommend Mike as your insurance agent that can provide you with competitive prices."
Profile photo of Courtney Settles

Courtney Settles

February 5, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Courtney Settles
"Best agent in town. He cares about his clients and makes sure they are always up to date. Been there for 20 years and have never looked to go anywhere else."
Profile photo of Tammy Halford

Tammy Halford

January 28, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Tammy Halford
"Mike has been my insurance agent for many years. He is extremely responsive and always keeps my best interest in mind. I can count on him for sound advice, prompt service, and competitive prices. Getting a quote from a competitor is completely out of the question."
Profile photo of Traci Hayward

Traci Hayward

January 16, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Traci Hayward
"When I moved to Decatur from MO, Mike helped make the transition easy switching over my policies. He is always willing to help and a pleasure to work with."
Profile photo of Aron Buttram

Aron Buttram

January 14, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Aron Buttram
"Great customer service"
Profile photo of Andrea Shaffer

Andrea Shaffer

September 3, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Andrea Shaffer
"Mike was extremely helpful getting my daughter’s auto insurance transferred from Illinois to Texas, offering great tips to make the transition easier and more cost efficient. Great customer service!"
Profile photo of chase davis

chase davis

January 22, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by chase davis
"Kelly Copeland was very helpful"
Profile photo of Kim Livingood

Kim Livingood

January 21, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Kim Livingood
"Mike Mandrell and staff are very welcoming. Mike is very informative and answered all my questions regarding retirement savings questions, insurance and helpful when setting up my IRA account. When I need to call the office or go in, Kelly always quick to greet with a smile and makes me feel welcome. If your looking for a top notch insurance agent and staff, Mike Mandrell's office is the place to go."
Profile photo of glen copekand

glen copekand

January 21, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by glen copekand
"Awesome staff great place to do business with Mrs. Kelly And her co-workers was amazing and will go above and beyond for the customers"
Profile photo of Chris Haddock

Chris Haddock

January 21, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Haddock
"Mike and his staff helped with all my needs. Would recommend to anyone."
Profile photo of Michelle Saulsbery

Michelle Saulsbery

April 16, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Michelle Saulsbery
"Very friendly and helpful. I would recommend them for any insurance needs."
Profile photo of Frank Saulsbery

Frank Saulsbery

April 16, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Frank Saulsbery
"Mike and his staff are very helpful and friendly. I would recommend him for any insurance needs."
Profile photo of Chris Brewer

Chris Brewer

March 12, 2019

4  out of  5 rating by Chris Brewer
"Two Thumbs Up"
Profile photo of Linda Hooge

Linda Hooge

January 28, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Linda Hooge
"Great insurance agent, he is very knowledgable and helpful."
Profile photo of Nathan Emmons

Nathan Emmons

January 7, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Nathan Emmons
"10/10. Odd screeching noises are a plus."
Profile photo of Team Booker

Team Booker

January 19, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Team Booker
"Mike Mandrell is very professional and genuinely cares for his clients. Very impressed with his staff and how friendly and helpful they are to work with. Mike is a family man and also very active in the community. 100% PLUS is what you can expect when working with Mike Mandrell. Honest, hard working, caring and always has his clients best interest in mind. One of the good guys!"
Profile photo of Amy Switalski

Amy Switalski

January 18, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Amy Switalski
"Professional, personable and reliable! Great choice for a State Farm agent!"
Profile photo of chicke454

chicke454

September 10, 2014

5  out of  5 rating by chicke454
"Very fast and friendly service. They also have great rates!"